A Pause for Some Fun!

Enjoy another Gaither music video

Ok. This blog writing has been pretty serious stuff, and it has taken me away from exploring my beloved Gaither Music Videos for far too long!  Let’s take a pause here and have a little fun!  Give this a listen and tell me if it made you feel good.  It sure worked for me!

Was that good stuff or what?

Author: GrampaDennis

Semi-Retired Civil Engineer Have been searching for answers since 1947 Found a few, but looking for more

2 thoughts on “A Pause for Some Fun!”

    1. Thank you, Bart, for the nice comments. I have enjoyed many, many hours of Gaither music videos on YouTube and I am still finding new ones that I like. I thank God for the legacy left to us by Bill, Gloria and all of that fabulous family of gospel singers and musicians. They sure can “make a joyful noise unto the Lord!”

      In response to your comments, I have just taken a quick peek at your blog at https://christiandangerzone.com. I see that you have been very busy writing! Your topics are interesting to me. I’ll do some reading and leave a few comments, I’m sure. May God bless you and encourage you in your work for Him.

      Like

Leave a Reply

