Let’s get started

Come with me as we explore the Secret of Happiness

I have found some of the happiest people in the world!  What do they have that most of us don’t?  I have had the clues to their secret for a long time, but I haven’t put these pieces together properly until recently.  The overall concept is simple.  You’ve likely heard it many times before.  However, there were always reasons why it didn’t fully work for me.  Now, I have my personal obstacles just about all cleared.  I would like to share what I have learned.  Maybe my experience will help you.

Either go to my Next Post, where I introduce you to some very happy people and some great music, or select a post from this site’s Table of Contents.

Author: GrampaDennis

Semi-Retired Civil Engineer Have been searching for answers since 1947 Found a few, but looking for more

Leave a Reply

